New year and new season

2023 New Captains Jean Gogarty and Conor Corroon will be having their Captains drive in in the spring to tee off the season. A big thank you to 2022 Captains Sheila Cole and Paul Hoey on a great 2022 for all the effort they put in to ensure the club events all went smoothly. Both the Ladies and Mens Presidents Catherine Geoghehan Quinn and Diarmuid Wilson have another year to go.

Share This Post